St. Bartholomew's C.E. Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Headteacher Sara Davies
St Bartholomew’s C.E. Primary School
The Peak, Sydenham, London. SE 26 4LJ
020 8699 8537 info@st-bartholomews.lewisham.sch.uk

DSCN0816

Term and Holiday Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2019 – 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

INSET DAY Monday 6th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May (except Friday 8th May)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

INSET DAYS Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2020 – 2021 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October

Half Term Holiday – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December (school closes at 2pm)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

INSET DAY – Wednesday 2nd September

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February –  Wednesday 31st March (school closes at 2pm)

Easter Holiday – Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

INSET DAY – Monday 4th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th  May (except Monday 3rd May)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Tuesday 8th June – Friday 23rd July (school closes at 2pm)

INSET DAYS –  Monday 7th June plus one other to be advised