DSCN0816

 School Terms and Holiday Dates

 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term Holiday – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

INSET DAYS – Monday 7th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (except Monday 6th May)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 23rd July

INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd June plus one other to be advised

 

 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October

Half Term Holiday – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

INSET DAYS – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

INSET DAY – Monday 6th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May (except Monday 4th May)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July

INSET DAYS – Monday 1st June and Monday 20th July