DSCN0816

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates

2017 – 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July

INSET DAYS – Thursday 3rd May (Polling Day for GLA Elections) and Monday 4th June

 

2018 – 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term Holiday – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays – Friday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

INSET DAYS – Monday 7th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (except Monday 6th May)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 23rd July

INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd June plus one other to be advised